top of page

The Team


 Chad W.





Tasha B.





Chloe A.










Building Department

Jacob B.





Carl S.





Omo O.





Robert D.

Programming Department

Ina K.





Eli L.





Michael T.



Pneumatics Department

Marshall B.






Media and Management Department

Breeanna H.


Rob W.





Coby A.




Chris D.












Lead Mentor

Ryan L.


bottom of page